it3D means

A network

Today, collaborative and immersive 3D allows qualitative and financial gains, and an acceleration of decision-making. With other users, share and discover the best practices to increase efficiency and improve business performance.

it3D Summit

2 days to discover the Collaborative & Immersive 3D Technologies, dedicated to industry. An efficient format, based on exchanges between skilled users and beginners, in order to benefit of the latest trends and to answer your needs in a matter of ROI.

it3D Magazine

it3D Magazine is a free digital magazine dedicated to Immersive & Collaborative 3D solutions, Virtual Reality & Augmented Reality for professional uses and written by the best international specialists of the domain.

Live a unique experience

it3D, c'est :

Un réseau

Aujourd'hui, la 3D collaborative et immersive permet des gains qualitatifs et financiers, et une accélération des prises de décision. Avec d'autres utilisateurs, partagez et découvrez les meilleures pratiques pour accroître votre efficacité et améliorer la performance de vos entreprises.

it3D Summit

2 jours pour découvrir et échanger autour des technologies 3D immersives et collaboratives appliquées au monde de l’industrie. Un format efficace, basé sur l’échange d’expériences entre utilisateurs, pour bénéficier des dernières tendances et répondre à vos attentes en matière de ROI.

it3D Magazine

it3D Magazine est un magazine numérique gratuit, dédié aux solutions industrielles 3D immersives et collaboratives, réalité virtuelle et augmentée, pour les usages professionnels et écrit par les meilleurs spécialistes internationaux du domaine.

Vivez une expérience unique